Home > Life in UK > Back to life

Back to life

Yoohoo…I’m back to my dear dear Southampton General Hospital again…after near 3 months of slacking n being lazy n sit around kinda attachment…I’m back to this ward based clinical attachment again…surprisingly..I’m actually kinda excited and looking forward to it at the same time feeling kinda lazy and…”awwww…*sob sob*…n more hols” kind of emotions.

Well… I think I can officially claim my 365 project an unsuccessful one but I will start it again !!!! This time…target is 180…. Muahahaha…don’t be too ambitious , eh?

Today had been great…not so much about my patient that I was assigned too that happened to be in a restricted ward due to infectious disease, and the fact that the second patient do not have much signs and symptoms, but yeah, it’s still quite nice. I mean, I got to see the faces of beloved batch mates that I haven’t seen in a while, managed to wake up early and on time( was worrying bout it whole night as I hadn’t really practice the sleep early- wake early cycle for the past one week, and I even dreamt about calculating the wake up time and bus time and even my sis popped up in it to fight for my eye liner, n my dad appeared too to fetch me to SGH in the dream….hmm…weird eh?)

Sigh…the only problem is my supervisor for my research project next year have not reply me, and the CAMHs department is yet to reply my email…SIGH!!!…

But yeah, sinc dim on the way home now…I’ll just enjoy the sun..and suffer tomolo…T.T…

20120319-152025.jpg

<a
Tay n I now in same hospital…but different department…YEAH!!!!!

href=”https://ceciliablogging.wordpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/20120319-152042.jpg”&gt;20120319-152042.jpg

Categories: Life in UK
  1. ah jing
    April 2, 2012 at 3:12 am

    LOL……………

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment